Winning Streak

Winning Streak is a fast, melodic, technical skatepunk band from Sugar Land, TX. The original three (Andrew Palmer, Michael Hall, Sam Koehl) first formed a garage band first called "Illegal Operation" in the mid 2000's.

With time and lots of remote collaboration across the country, Winning Streak released their debut album Whichever Path You Take in 2018.

After recently adding bassist Davey Knight (Debt Cemetery) and vocalist Chris McGrath (Much The Same), the full lineup is releasing their latest album, We Need A Plan, in Fall 2020.