Lame Shot! - Try Again Vinyl

This item isn't currently available.

Latest album from french melodic pop-punks Lame Shot!


1. You're Not Alone Part Two
2. Raptors Kitchen Party
3. Orange Van
4. Phantom Manor
5. Last Day Of Summer
6. Home Alone
7. Dear Zooey
8. Try Again
9. Kings Of The Olympics
10. 88 mph

Released on April 10 2018

Cat# Distro - Released by Guerilla Asso, Monster Zero and Lostdog Records