These Fast Times - On The Other Side Of Fear CD


Debut album from Montreal punk rockers These Fast Times!


1. Falling in Love
2. It's Not Just Me
3. Ashley Madison
4. My Thanks
5. Take Me Home
6. That Was Easy
7. The Grind
8. Lights Too Loud
9. On Our Way
10. Movies or Popcorn
11. End of the Day
12. Dad Core

Released on July 20, 2018

Cat# TIR-023