Authority Zero - Persona Non Grata Vinyl

This item isn't currently available.

“Persona Non Grata”, Authority Zero’s latest studio album and first studio self-release since their debut EP “Patches in Time”.


1. A Blind Eye
2. Derailed
3. Persona Non Grata
4. Atom Bomb
5. Ah Hell
6. Shake The Ground
7. Mush Mouth
8. The Bright Side
9. Back From The Dead
10. On The Outside
11. Damage Control
12. Rights This Way

Self-released on December 7, 2018