Much The Same - Everything Is Fine Vinyl


Chicago skate punks Much The Same return with 'Everything Is Fine', their third LP following 2006's 'Survive' on Nitro Records.


1. Burner
2. Snake In The Grass
3. You Used To Have A Garden
4. Haunted
5. Man Of Science Man Of Faith
6. Homecoming
7. Strangers In Fiction
8. In The Event Of...
9. Passengers

Released July 26, 2019

Music and Lyrics by Dan O'Gorman with Frank Tsoukalas, Chris McGrath, and Jevin Kaye
Recorded, produced, and mixed by Nick Diener at Oneder Studios in Chesaning, MI.
Drums recorded by Scott Hallquist at Validus Recording Studios in North Hollywood, CA.
Additional engineering by Mark Michalik
Mastered by Jay Maas

Artwork by Sebas Thériault,

Vinyl Pressing Info:

197 X Translucent Beer w/ Cherry Cola Splatter *Thousand Islands Records Exclusive

Cat#: TIR-043 (vinyl) TIR-044 (CD)