The Shorts - Tango CD

This item isn't currently available.

Brand new EP from our favorite Australian 3-piece, The Shorts! Available digitally and on CD on May 22nd.

CD bundle including the band’s previous Bunker Monkey EP also available!


1. Sherlock
2. Shady Ladies
3. The Drugs
4. K Man Strikes Again
5. Walls
6. Gerard Never Made It To Brim
7. Tango

Recorded by The Shorts. Mixed and mastered at Weirdog Studio by Dave Weir.
Artwork by Ben Gosling

CAT# TIR-059