Much The Same - Survive LP Vinyl

This item isn't currently available.

Vinyl edition of Much The Same’s highly acclaimed album, Survive. Released via Nitro Records / Crash Recordings.


1. The Greatest Betrayal
2. American Idle
3. Gut Shot
4. What I Know
5. Take What's Yours
6. Skeletons
7. For Those Left Behind
8. Living a Lie
9. Stitches
10. Wrecking Ball
11. Picking Up the Shattered Pieces