Laughing In The Face Of - Here Lies Ordinary Distro CD


Laughing In The Face of are back! ‘Here lies Ordinary’ is available on both Vinyl and CD format for you to grab up.

7 years after ‘The Governor’ EP and nearly a decade from the debut album ‘Lubrication of Social Anxiety’ LITFO are ready to rocket launch their sophomore full-length album ‘Here Lies Ordinary’ into your earholes.

Release date: February 7th - *CD and Vinyl will be shipped around February 20th.


1. The Regression Session
2. Projectile Dysfunction
3. Bullshit With A Smile
4. Running With Coffee
5. Modus Operandi
6. The Insane Continue
7. Rationalisation Of Stupidity
8. Looks Can Be This Evening
9. Helldweller
10. Penguins
11. Reasons & Reminders
12. From The Ground Up

Released by Lockjaw Records